E-Mail  
Password  
About AZSA  |  Join AZSA  |  Upcoming Auctions  |  For Auctioneers  |  How Auctions Work  
Self Storage Auctions Arizona - Auction listing Calendar

Search Results for Gilbert     [show all]
Sorted by Date
List may be sorted by clicking on any red column title
Date Day Time City ZIP Facility Num Units* Contents (first 60 characters)
Feb 13 Wed 12:00 PM Gilbert 85295 CubeSmart#717 3 ----------
Feb 14 Thu 09:45 AM Chandler 85225 Arizona Storage Inns - Chandler/Gilbert 12 ----------
Feb 14 Thu 11:00 AM Mesa 85204 Arizona Storage Inns - Gilbert Rd 5 ----------
Feb 19 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Feb 28 Thu 09:30 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Mar 19 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Apr 16 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
May 14 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
May 23 Thu 09:30 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Jun 18 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Jul 23 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Aug 20 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Aug 29 Thu 09:30 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Sep 17 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Oct 15 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Nov 19 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------
Nov 21 Thu 09:30 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Dec 17 Tue 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 3 ----------


Tax exempt buyers must show a copy of their AZ Dept of Revenue tax license. Accuracy of all auction listings is the sole responsibility of the listing party.

* Initial number only. Final number may vary right up to the time of sale.

  Home   |  Contact Us   |  About AZSA   |  Join AZSA   |  Upcoming Auctions   |  For Auctioneers   |  How Auctions Work   |  Site Map  

  Terms of Use   |  Privacy Policy  

Visitor at IP address 34.203.245.76 has not acknowledged the site Terms of Use

Copyright © 2019 Arizona Self-Storage Association ALL RIGHTS RESERVED