E-Mail  
Password  
About AZSA  |  Join AZSA  |  Upcoming Auctions  |  For Auctioneers  |  How Auctions Work  
Self Storage Auctions Arizona - Auction listing Calendar

Search Results for Gilbert     [show all]
Sorted by Date
List may be sorted by clicking on any red column title
Date Day Time City ZIP Facility Num Units* Contents (first 60 characters)
Nov 21 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 2 ----------
Nov 22 Wed 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Nov 28 Tue 09:30 AM Gilbert 85233 Extra Space Storage - Baseline #1592 2 ----------
Dec 19 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 1 ----------
Jan 16 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Feb 22 Thu 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Feb 22 Thu 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Mar 20 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Apr 17 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
May 15 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
May 24 Thu 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Jun 19 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Jul 17 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Aug 14 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Aug 30 Thu 09:00 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Sep 18 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Oct 16 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Nov 20 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------
Nov 29 Thu 09:45 AM Gilbert 85234 Gilbert Road Self Storage 0 ----------
Dec 18 Tue 10:00 AM Gilbert 85234 LifeStorage #213 0 ----------


Tax exempt buyers must show a copy of their AZ Dept of Revenue tax license. Accuracy of all auction listings is the sole responsibility of the listing party.

* Initial number only. Final number may vary right up to the time of sale.

  Home   |  Contact Us   |  About AZSA   |  Join AZSA   |  Upcoming Auctions   |  For Auctioneers   |  How Auctions Work   |  Site Map  

  Terms of Use   |  Privacy Policy  

Visitor at IP address 54.224.18.114 has not acknowledged the site Terms of Use

Copyright © 2017 Arizona Self-Storage Association ALL RIGHTS RESERVED