E-Mail  
Password  
About AZSA  |  Join AZSA  |  Upcoming Auctions  |  For Auctioneers  |  How Auctions Work  
Self Storage Auctions Arizona - Auction listing Calendar

Search Results for GLENDALE     [show all]
Sorted by Date
List may be sorted by clicking on any red column title
Date Day Time City ZIP Facility Num Units* Contents (first 60 characters)
Dec 19 Tue 12:00 PM Glendale 85302 US Storage Centers - Glendale 18 ----------
Dec 20 Wed 09:30 AM Glendale 85306 LifeStorage #214 3 ----------
Dec 20 Wed 09:45 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 5 ----------
Dec 20 Wed 12:00 PM Glendale 85301 Central Self Storage - 67th Ave 6 ----------
Dec 20 Wed 12:00 PM Glendale 85301 Central Self Storage - 67th Ave 10 ----------
Dec 21 Thu 09:30 AM Glendale 85301 A-Advance Storage-Camelback 25 ----------
Jan 17 Wed 09:30 AM Glendale 85306 LifeStorage #214 3 ----------
Jan 17 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Jan 25 Thu 10:30 AM Glendale 85308 Belltower Mini Storage 0 ----------
Jan 25 Thu 09:00 AM Glendale 85301 EzyWay Mini Storage 0 ----------
Feb 21 Wed 09:30 AM Glendale 85306 LifeStorage #214 3 ----------
Feb 21 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Mar 21 Wed 09:30 AM Glendale 85306 LifeStorage #214 3 ----------
Mar 21 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Apr 18 Wed 09:30 AM Glendale 85306 LifeStorage #214 0 ----------
Apr 18 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Apr 26 Thu 10:30 AM Glendale 85308 Belltower Mini Storage 0 ----------
Apr 26 Thu 09:00 AM Glendale 85301 EzyWay Mini Storage 0 ----------
May 16 Wed 09:30 AM Glendale 85306 LifeStorage #214 3 ----------
Jun 20 Wed 09:30 AM Glendale 85306 LifeStorage #214 3 ----------
Jun 20 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Jul 18 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Jul 26 Thu 10:30 AM Glendale 85308 Belltower Mini Storage 0 ----------
Jul 26 Thu 09:00 AM Glendale 85301 EzyWay Mini Storage 0 ----------
Aug 15 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Sep 19 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Oct 17 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Oct 25 Thu 10:30 AM Glendale 85308 Belltower Mini Storage 0 ----------
Oct 25 Thu 09:00 AM Glendale 85301 EzyWay Mini Storage 0 ----------
Nov 21 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------
Nov 21 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 0 ----------
Dec 19 Wed 10:00 AM Glendale 85308 LifeStorage #788 3 ----------


Tax exempt buyers must show a copy of their AZ Dept of Revenue tax license. Accuracy of all auction listings is the sole responsibility of the listing party.

* Initial number only. Final number may vary right up to the time of sale.

  Home   |  Contact Us   |  About AZSA   |  Join AZSA   |  Upcoming Auctions   |  For Auctioneers   |  How Auctions Work   |  Site Map  

  Terms of Use   |  Privacy Policy  

Visitor at IP address 54.83.122.227 has not acknowledged the site Terms of Use

Copyright © 2017 Arizona Self-Storage Association ALL RIGHTS RESERVED