E-Mail  
Password  
About AZSA  |  Join AZSA  |  Upcoming Auctions  |  For Auctioneers  |  How Auctions Work  
Self Storage Auctions Arizona - Auction listing Calendar

Search Results for Cave Creek     [show all]
Sorted by Date
List may be sorted by clicking on any red column title
Date Day Time City ZIP Facility Num Units* Contents (first 60 characters)
Dec 20 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 5 ----------
Dec 20 Thu 09:15 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Jan 04 Fri 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 3 ----------
Jan 17 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Jan 17 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Feb 06 Wed 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Feb 21 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Feb 21 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Mar 08 Fri 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Mar 21 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Mar 21 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Apr 03 Wed 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Apr 18 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Apr 18 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
May 03 Fri 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
May 16 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
May 16 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Jun 05 Wed 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Jun 20 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Jun 20 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Jul 12 Fri 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Jul 25 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Jul 25 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Aug 07 Wed 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Aug 22 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Aug 22 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Sep 06 Fri 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Sep 19 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Sep 19 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Oct 02 Wed 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Oct 17 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Oct 17 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Nov 08 Fri 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Nov 21 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Nov 21 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------
Dec 04 Wed 09:30 AM Queen Creek 85140 LifeStorage #893 0 ----------
Dec 19 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #790 3 ----------
Dec 19 Thu 09:00 AM Cave Creek 85331 LifeStorage #791 3 ----------


Tax exempt buyers must show a copy of their AZ Dept of Revenue tax license. Accuracy of all auction listings is the sole responsibility of the listing party.

* Initial number only. Final number may vary right up to the time of sale.

  Home   |  Contact Us   |  About AZSA   |  Join AZSA   |  Upcoming Auctions   |  For Auctioneers   |  How Auctions Work   |  Site Map  

  Terms of Use   |  Privacy Policy  

Visitor at IP address 34.228.30.69 has not acknowledged the site Terms of Use

Copyright © 2018 Arizona Self-Storage Association ALL RIGHTS RESERVED